Tickets for College Students in Topeka, Kansas

Found 25 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Sat Dec 1 2018, 4:00pm

Bank of America Stadium - Charlotte, NC
Sat Dec 1 2018, 8:00pm

AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
Sat Dec 29 2018, 2:00pm

Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
Sat Dec 29 2018, 1:00pm

Levi's Stadium - Santa Clara, CA
Mon Jan 7 2019, 8:00pm

Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Sun Feb 3 2019, 1:00pm

Topeka Performing Arts Center - Topeka, KS
Fri Nov 16 2018, 9:00pm

Topeka Performing Arts Center - Topeka, KS
Wed Nov 28 2018, 8:30pm

Topeka Performing Arts Center - Topeka, KS
Thu Nov 29 2018, 8:30pm

Topeka Performing Arts Center - Topeka, KS
Fri Dec 7 2018, 8:30pm

Kansas Expocentre - Topeka, KS
Fri Dec 7 2018, 8:30pm

Kansas Expocentre - Topeka, KS
Fri Dec 28 2018, 8:05pm

Kansas Expocentre - Topeka, KS
Tue Feb 12 2019, 8:00pm

Topeka Performing Arts Center - Topeka, KS
Tue Feb 19 2019, 5:30pm

Topeka Performing Arts Center - Topeka, KS
Fri Feb 22 2019, 8:30pm

Topeka Performing Arts Center - Topeka, KS
Sat Mar 16 2019, 4:00pm

Kansas Expocentre - Topeka, KS
Sat Apr 20 2019, 4:30pm

Kansas Expocentre - Topeka, KS
Sun Apr 21 2019, 4:00pm

Kansas Expocentre - Topeka, KS
Thu Apr 25 2019, 8:00pm

Kansas Expocentre - Topeka, KS
Fri Apr 26 2019, 8:00pm

Topeka Tickets

Searching for Topeka tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for Topeka on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, Topeka college football tickets, Topeka college basketball tickets, and more in and around Topeka, KS. Check out ticket listings from Topeka students, as well as posts from local Topeka residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your Topeka ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with Topeka classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find Topeka tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format